Can we get premium status in game using GG ?

phenix60

Question

Hi , i'm pretty new to gameguardian or doing hack in general ( i just follow some tutorial that i could replicate to get gem or gold using gameguardian), can we get premium status on a game using gameguardian or is it only for numerical value within the game ?
if we can't, do you know some way ( software or other ) that is no to complicated to try to hack premium status within game ?
Thx

2 answers to this question

[ @phenix60 ]
---

can we get premium status on a game using gameguardian or is it only for numerical value within the game ?

It is depends on how the game / apps implements "premium" features. There are games that has "isPremium" function inside and others depends on Server Side (like Youtube Premium).
---

numerical value within the game ?

From outside it can looks like "just a number", but, how it is works is by changing "isPremium" function into true/false (boolean) that dictated as 0 for false  and 1 for true.
---

do you know some way ( software or other ) that is no to complicated to try to hack premium status within game ?

There is, take a look at: Lucky Patcher but most games nowadays have much complicated security, so it might not work.
---

i just follow some tutorial that i could replicate to get gem or gold using gameguardian

You're in the right direction. I suggest to not just "follow the tutorial" but also "understand the tutorial".
---

can we get premium status on a game using gameguardian

I'm pretty sure you can get some help on: requests section and mention your games name. Somebody might help you in finding the "premium unlock" for your game.
---

@Xaviesz
-Thx for taking the time to answer me , i get it now it depend on how the premium is implemented. i should investigate it further then.