Sign in to follow this  
Cosmic-_-Breeze

Fuzzy search idle

Hello, im in need of help anytime i do a fuzzy search i get left with a couple thousand results but if i do increase, decrease, changed or unchanged the results number either stays the same or goes up. 🤷‍♀️ im no expert i only know the basics/fundamentals of finding a value so sorry if this question is stupid 🙂

Also i am aware there is a topic already showing you how to hack this game but its now outdated the encryption is different now. and i want to try to learn how to use the fuzzy search tool sense the OP said he used it to find the value

[some information that might help]

Device - Razer Phone 2             RAM - 8GB

(No root)                                     Virtual Space - Octopus

Android version - 9                     GG version - 76.0

Game - Caves (Roguelike)         Version - 0.94.9.97

3 hours ago, Cosmic-_-Breeze said:

if i do increase, decrease, changed or unchanged the results number either stays the same or goes up.

With the correct fuzzy search, the number of values can never increase. Only decrease or stay the same.
You are doing something wrong. Perhaps every time you search again, instead of refine.

Hello Enyby i just realised what i've been doing wrong this entire time 😅. thanks so much for your time and i hope you have a great life ☺️.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By Unnamed1
      Who can help me decrypt this appreciate it 🙂

Among Us Hack Script V6(RELOADED) By Diaboliko.lua
    • By Boss45
      Ok so I tried hacking Marvel Future Fight and I found the value of Gems which is