My Journey Trying To Hack Dungeon Hunter 6

Josexdll

I started playing this game expecting it was f2p but boy ... i started spending, then i rememberd my game guardian skills and i said that's it !! 

Here is what i have done so far. i firstly dumbed the game ( It's a UNITY GAME ) easy to dumb without protection.

i looked at everyline in the dump.cs and method and tested many things and the 2 things seem that i was able to hack through the game was

1st: move speed hack Class name ( public class SA_Move : CharacterAutomatState ) in dumb.cs

2nd: dumb enemy/monster attack Method name "public short get_MonsterAI() { }"

unfortunately i wanted to find something more useful. then i started tweaking around it with game guardian ... i did attack speed hack but looks like it aint working because it was server sided... i tried doing items hack but also no hope ... what makes me wanna hack this game so bad is that it forced u to pay money or u cant even progress or compete with the higher spender in the game, i spent around 9k$ worth of usd but im not complaining here lol im just having fun in game but trust me it will be worth hacking.. i asked top players some said they spent around 20-30k worth of usd ..  but i still beleive there is some vulnerability here or there to do inside the game. im also willing to pay for a useful hack like items hack or any small adventage ... it's an rpg game with the ridiculous vip system which requries u to pay at least 500$ at once to reach the top item prize within 4 days. and every 4 days a new item coming require the same amount of money. im now familiar with its memory stracture but ye cant find anything else to hack or cheat.

if you have any questions you can ask me 

Discord: josecmanxd

Telegram: HashScannerOfficial

Edited by Josexdll

Woah, this is great! I'm impressed by your perseverance - if I found a server sided game, I would instantly quit. People who persist always amaze me!