Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Google      Sign In   
  • Create Account

  •  


Photo
- - - - -

Freedom! (won't launch & '' Isn't available in your country '')


  • Please log in to reply
28 replies to this topic

#1 Mikeeee1231

 
Mikeeee1231

    Member

  • 20 posts
 

Posted 02 January 2013 - 07:24 PM

Hey!

 

I tried freedom 5.3/5.5 on my cell and it installed, but it just won't launch, any tip?

and when I tried it on my tablet, Its working but it saying '' Freedom Isn't available in your country ''

 

Can anyone help me please?






Ad Bot








#2 RayySP

 
RayySP

    Elite Hacker

  • 459 posts
  • Android: 4.0.x (Ice Cream Sandwich), 4.1.x (Jelly Bean)
  • Device: Samsung Galaxy Note GT-N7000, Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1
 

Posted 02 January 2013 - 09:39 PM

Hi there, Check this topic here for more info: https://gameguardian...om-iap-cracker/

#3 terrormuts

 
terrormuts

    Newbie

  • 1 posts
  • Android: 4.0.x (Ice Cream Sandwich)
  • Device: samsung galaxy s
 

Posted 03 January 2013 - 10:11 AM

its not asking for superuser request..



#4 Mikeeee1231

 
Mikeeee1231

    Member

  • 20 posts
 

Posted 03 January 2013 - 03:06 PM

Yeah same here, its not asking for superuser request...



#5 XxxProwalidxxX

 
XxxProwalidxxX

    Experienced Member

  • 334 posts
  • Android: 4.2.x (Jelly Bean)
  • iOS: 6.x
  • Device: Galaxy SIII
 

Posted 03 January 2013 - 03:15 PM

Yeah same here, its not asking for superuser request...



Try to change time zone to +3 Arabic.......

#6 Mikeeee1231

 
Mikeeee1231

    Member

  • 20 posts
 

Posted 05 January 2013 - 03:42 PM

Thanks its working! Except on my phone but on my tablet yeah, I hope they will do a fix, I don't wan't to stay with the time of arabic, anyway, thanks! 



#7 RollandArriza

 
RollandArriza

    Newbie

  • 7 posts
  • Android: 4.0.x (Ice Cream Sandwich)
  • Device: SoftwinerEvb
 

Posted 18 April 2013 - 11:04 AM

hey thanks. this app is really cool.



#8 Puredevill

 
Puredevill

    Newbie

  • 9 posts
  • Android: 4.2.x (Jelly Bean)
  • Device: Samsung galaxy note 2
 

Posted 30 April 2013 - 12:39 PM

I had a problem on my old samsung galaxy ace, the app would go to open and then the phone would crash, works fine on my galaxy note 2.



#9 kingbob09

 
kingbob09

    Newbie

  • 2 posts
  • Android: 4.1.x (Jelly Bean)
  • Device: Samsung Galaxy Note 2
 

Posted 20 July 2013 - 07:19 AM

Hey !
I have the galaxy note 2 and i downloaded the app freedom. But it wont working. I set my date and time normaly and my timezone on msokau but when i open the app it here comes: freedom isn't available in your your country . What i have to do?:(

#10 kingbob09

 
kingbob09

    Newbie

  • 2 posts
  • Android: 4.1.x (Jelly Bean)
  • Device: Samsung Galaxy Note 2
 

Posted 20 July 2013 - 08:52 AM

Hey !
I have the galaxy note 2 and i downloaded the app freedom. But it wont working. I set my date and time normaly and my timezone on msokau but when i open the app it here comes: freedom isn't available in your your country . What i have to do?:(

#11 karma

 
karma

    Advanced Member

  • 75 posts
  • Android: 4.2.x (Jelly Bean)
  • Device: Zopo 990+
 

Posted 20 July 2013 - 01:11 PM

Hey !
I have the galaxy note 2 and i downloaded the app freedom. But it wont working. I set my date and time normaly and my timezone on msokau but when i open the app it here comes: freedom isn't available in your your country . What i have to do? :(

change the language to russian



#12 FloRida

 
FloRida

    Newbie

  • 1 posts
  • Android: 4.1.x (Jelly Bean)
 

Posted 08 August 2013 - 01:11 PM

Hey !!

 

Help me my freedom does not start  :o

 

what language should I set 

 

I'm from Germany

 

change the time zone is not in Russian  :(

 

please help me 



#13 weediot

 
weediot

    Newbie

  • 1 posts
  • Android: 4.1.x (Jelly Bean)
  • iOS: 5.x
  • Device: Samsung galaxy s3 ; ipad 2
 

Posted 15 August 2013 - 10:29 AM

this worked for me after days of searching no need to change language or time zones its a simple and easy fix

 

How to use Freedom APK [July 2014] | Se7enSins Gaming Community



#14 S8on

 
S8on

    n00b

  • 1 posts
 

Posted 25 August 2013 - 06:50 AM

Just a heads up i found this to work for me...

change time zone to Moscow then turn on airplane mode and open freedom...hope this helps :-)

#15 denk

 
denk

    Newbie

  • 1 posts
  • Android: 4.1.x (Jelly Bean)
  • Device: sgh-i777
 

Posted 02 September 2013 - 02:25 AM

Just a heads up i found this to work for me...

change time zone to Moscow then turn on airplane mode and open freedom...hope this helps :-)

this is the only thing that worked for me...simple and obvious yet i did even think of it. thanks ;0)






    Advertisement