Is it possible

PunyGod

Question

I am new to this so looking for some advice on if it is possible or what to look for.

The game is brand new Marvel Future Revelation for android. I have been told that it has excellent security on it. After a mixture of LSPosed, XprivacyLua, sudosu and Tai Chi I managed to get GG to work without being detected. As practice I found gold, gems, HP potions, stamina, cool down,  but as expected they are all server side and reverted back. I

Is there anything I could try that isn't server side.... or should I just give up 

5 answers to this question

16 hours ago, PunyGod said:

I am new to this so looking for some advice on if it is possible or what to look for.

The game is brand new Marvel Future Revelation for android. I have been told that it has excellent security on it. After a mixture of LSPosed, XprivacyLua, sudosu and Tai Chi I managed to get GG to work without being detected. As practice I found gold, gems, HP potions, stamina, cool down,  but as expected they are all server side and reverted back. I

Is there anything I could try that isn't server side.... or should I just give up 

Anything from server side is Rigid and cant be changed locally. However you can intercept Internet Packets [UDP] and modifies the data. Its require to decrypt the packets first and encrypt it again, so the game will accept it. Anyway its a heavy task and im prefer to give up.

1 hour ago, Yuukis said:

Anything from server side is Rigid and cant be changed locally. However you can intercept Internet Packets [UDP] and modifies the data. Its require to decrypt the packets first and encrypt it again, so the game will accept it. Anyway its a heavy task and im prefer to give up.

Thanks for the advice. Will have a look into it and see if I can get my head around it.

41 minutes ago, PunyGod said:

Thanks for the advice. Will have a look into it and see if I can get my head around it.