Arena of Valor "map hack"

Rootkit

Question

Hi!

I'm a newbie to modding/gg

Just got into gg and so far i like it allot, managed to do some interesting stuff, like modding cd so that it's 0 to work in bot games and experimenting with other stuff, so far i managed to change zoom value or change some value in the game so that it takes same zoom change when casting ult of champion called dirak, his ult ability allows you to zoom out slowly and i took advantage of that and searched for changed values over time with holding his ult as long as i can and re searching for changes the more i hold it untill it reaches max zoom range

Example screenshot below of changed zoom value to static frozen value.