Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By K4D1U5
      View File Brasfoot Money unlimited
      This is a simple script that add money in the game.
      It's my first script in GG. I hope you read the code and help me to make an awesome hack.
      About the script:
      This starts a fuzzy search, than you have to get a lending, pay the lending and select the add value.
      Video using the script: 

Submitter K4D1U5 Submitted 08/26/18 Category LUA scripts  
    • By Koren
      Hello friends !

I'm kinda new in this world and i was wondering how to hack values on online games ..exactly on mobile legends, i have tried and succesfully hacked HeroesArenab(MOBA) but now i got lost and don't now how to hack this one... Even damage, hp ...or money ...is it possible ?any help ? Thanks from Venezuela !
    • By K4D1U5
      This is a simple script that add money in the game.
      It's my first script in GG. I hope you read the code and help me to make an awesome hack.
      About the script:
      This starts a fuzzy search, than you have to get a lending, pay the lending and select the add value.
      Video using the script: 

• By Xemulator
      Hi all!
      Although im new to this forum, i'm using Cheat Engine and GG for some years now, but nothing extraordenary.
      My problem: 
      So there's this game Gangstar Rio: City of Saints, latest version, and i can't get to modify the Cash ammount. My theory is, that it has been encrypted, so its much harder to tamper with. Also there's a fraud protection on in-game purchases, so no use of Lucky Patcher.

What i have tried: