help with jurassic WORLD park builder

etnoe389

So, i used GG and found 2 addresses for gold, dna, and the dollars. I changed the values of each, and the actually changed in the game, but as soon as i tried to go and spend more points than i originally had, the game tells me i done have that many points to spend (example: had 1000 pts, changed value to 100,000 pts, but couldnt buy something worth 1500 pts). And then when i restarted the game, the original pts were back, minus what i had spent. Anyone actually been able to hack this game?

• 1 month later...

I started playing with this recently. What I found is it comes up with a float, dword, word, and byte for each. I did manage to increment not change the value and get it to work but the variable location changes after every fight which made it rather tedious to alter. I did find locking them seemed to work but but just changing them didnt. There is probably something easy that I am missing but maybe someone can point us in the right direction.

I do a fuzzy to get where I am. What I have found is there are 4 types of currency. If you search each one and look at the memory locations they are all right in a row. You can modify them and it updates the displayed currency but not the actual value. I have done several searches but always end up the the same set of displayed numbers not the actuals. 

What I am doing is a fuzzy auto, then a specific, get/spend until it is down to the value I am looking for. Generally there is 3 of them with the same value and no matter if I lock, increment or change them the display will change upon the next in game change. However the change is only visual.

Search Dword. You come up with 2 diferent addresses. Modify both to 4294967295 and lock the values. That should lock the value in. 

^^^Above is the method for Jurassic World the game not Park builder but method should be about the same. 

Note: once you leave the game the addresses will change so you will have to find again.